You have to Decide…..

I love this post. It speaks to the theme of letting go of hurts and choosing to be resilient. You cannot always control your circumstances, but you certainly control how you react to them. I choose to let go, forgive, and be positive as I look forward.

Bipoblogger's Blog

Hello, I hope everyone enjoyed their day today.  I was actually home from work, again taking care of,  well nothing.  It was a mental health day. lol  It was a beautiful day.  The leaves on the trees were electrified by the sunlight, the air was warm and embracing but not suffocating, and I felt human, like I haven’t in a long time.  It felt good to be away from work.  I appreciate the time winding down and can’t wait  until I don’t have to go in. 

Anyways it’s after midnight again, and I just had to write about the human emotions and just how fragile we are from the very beginning. It’s been on my mind all day.  Now right before I go to bed it’s like an alarm so I am here, again.

I think about the horrible things that happened to me when I was a child.  Not…

View original post 453 more words

One thought on “You have to Decide…..”

Leave a Reply

